poplaholiday.blogg.se

Lakdi ki kathi song instrumental
Lakdi ki kathi song instrumental













lakdi ki kathi song instrumental

I would describe objects and ask her to identify them. We played the “I spy” game in the house & outdoors. I continued with the exercise even when we went out to some shop or mall. For example, pointing at a rabbit, instead of asking “what is this?” I asked her, “it has long ears, a short fluffy tail, is soft & white like cotton. I explained the environment in which they are found and constantly asked her questions. Then I gradually started describing them (shape, colour, use). Ask Questions to Stimulate the Thinking ProcessĪs I introduced the books, I named the objects she was seeing in all the languages I knew. So, by the time she was nine months old, she had a good vocabulary, a good grasp of all the activities people did around her and understood different tastes.ģ. I also marked every object she was looking at like door, plate, stroller, shoes feeling- like the wind, heat, cold tasting- like sour, sweet, salty, etc. I used to label every action I was doing, right from standing up, sitting down, singing, cooking, etc. I used to talk to my daughter continuously (right from her birth won’t be an exaggeration). Here's What I Did To Stimulate My Child’s Brain Activity 1. Communicate With Them Do not hold your child back because you do not want to stress them with new activities or vocabulary or games.

Lakdi ki kathi song instrumental full#

I recollected her paediatrician’s advice she had said the first six years of a child’s life are significant for brain development and that you should provide them with a conducive environment and stimulate their brain activity to help them achieve their full potential. And this was a giant leap and beyond my expectations. She had raised her performance standards- from solving the smaller 6-10 piece puzzles to a big 36 piece one. I was happy she could do it herself and proud of her achievement. And she was explaining, “Mummy, this is a cow, horse, sheep, and duck.” I was stunned to see she had put the 36-piece farm floor jigsaw puzzle together correctly and perfectly.

lakdi ki kathi song instrumental

But you never know what mischief a child is capable of, do you?Ī fast train of thoughts started running through my mind what could she have possibly done? Coloured the wall behind the curtain? Opened the cabinet and pulled out all the books? Holding my breath, I went on to check. She is always up to something, but I am not so worried because usually, she is not destructive or aggressive. She is an intelligent and naughty 2-year-old, a keen observer, a quick imitator, and an explorer-like most kids her age. When I had peeped once, she was busy opening the puzzle box I had gotten her the day before. She was quiet for almost half an hour, and I was too time-pressed to check on her several times. I was wondering about what it was going to be this time. “Mamma, please come here I want to show you something”, she said while pulling my hand. A few months ago, when I was busy in the kitchen, my 2-year-old came running to me.















Lakdi ki kathi song instrumental